Clinician Service Providers

Rm 100
Counselor/Case Manager

Carla Frangella, Human Services, M.A., General Administration, M.A., ESL
cafrangella@cps.edu | Monday-Friday

d

Rm 102 Nurses
Mary Beth Flaherty, M.P.H., B.S.N., C.S.N. 
Mondays and Wednesdays
mflaherty@cps.edu
Kathy Tonner, RN, MS, CSN
kctonner@cps.edu
Tuesdays
About Nurse Tonnerr

Linette Cheers LPN
lacheers@cps.edu

d

Rm 200 Social Worker
Kristen Berg, LSW
kkberg@cps.edu
Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays

Role of the Social Worker
Rm 110 Social Worker
Alyse Biszewski, LSW (EL)
ambiszewski@cps.edu
Monday-Friday

Role of the Social Worker
Rm 200 Psychologist
Erin Winczo, Ed.S., NCSP
ewinczo@cps.edu
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Who Are School Psychologists
Eng | Spa

d

Rm 405 Speech Pathologist
Meredith Cismoski, SLP
megilow@cps.edu
Monday-Friday
Barbara Deer SLP
badeer@cps.edu
Wednesdays
Speech Language Pathologists

Occupational Therapist
Mary Madden-Piniewski, MSOTR-L
memadden@cps.edu
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays

Occupational Therapy in School Settings
Physical Therapist 
Claudette Richard Morris, PT, DPT
corichards-morris@cps.edu
Tuesdays

Physical Therapy in School Settings ||

Illinois State Board of Education Recommended Practices for Occupational and Physical Therapy Services in Illinois Schools: